Amherst, NY: 716-688-4033
Buffalo, NY:   716-886-3145

 

Contact Us

We're always no more than a click or call away! Our staff is committed to your satisfaction and personal goals, so reach out anytime with a question or need.

Share this page:

Contact the JCC of Greater Buffalo

Have Feedback?

Click here to send us general information, give us a compliment or to let us know that you are unhappy about something. We seek your total satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts and ideas.

Executive Team

All phone numbers are (716) 688-4114 followed by the extension below.

Rick Zakalik

Executive Director x304 rzakalik@jccbuffalo.org

Patty Simonson

Associate Executive Director x320 pattysimonson@jccbuffalo.org

Phil Zuccaro

Chief Financial Advisor x311 pzuccaro@jccbuffalo.org

Pam Marin

Sr. Human Resources Director x344 pammarin@jccbuffalo.org

James Morgan

Sr. Director Facilities Operations x356 jamesmorgan@jccbuffalo.org

Benderson Family Building

All phone numbers are (716) 688-4114 followed by the extension below.

Betsy Abramson

Early Childhood Director x345 babramson@jccbuffalo.org

Shea Akers

Children’s/Camping Program Director x303 sakers@jccbuffalo.org

Babysitting

  x318  

Stacey Block

Accounts Receivable/Customer Service x307 sblock@jccbuffalo.org

Nate Cox

Aquatics Manager/American Red Cross x368 ncox@jccbuffalo.org

Michael Garcia

Camp Centerland Director x333 mgarcia@jccbuffalo.org

Laurie Greenspan

Marketing Director x336 lgreenspan@jccbuffalo.org

Debbie Gross

Early Childhood Assistant x305 debbiegross@jccbuffalo.org

Jordana Halpern

Development Director &
JRT Managing Director
x337 jhalpern@jccbuffalo.org

Julie Kingsley

Aquatics Director x365 jkingsley@jccbuffalo.org

Sharon Kostiner

Membership Director x310 sharonkostiner@jccbuffalo.org

Jason Palevsky

Outdoor Center Coordinator x313 jpalevsky@jccbuffalo.org

Jonathan Palma

Asst. Aquatics Director/Learn to Swim/Storm x370 jpalma@jccbuffalo.org

Patricia Quinn

Cultural Arts Assistant x335 pquinn@jccbuffalo.org

Sam Seiler

General Manager, Health Fitness & Recreation x326 sseiler@jccbuffalo.org

Doris Shearn

Children's/Camping Assistant x346 dshearn@jccbuffalo.org

Charmaine Twarozek

Health, Fitness & Recreation Assistant x316 cmt@jccbuffalo.org

Ann Vorburger

Group Fitness Manager x367 annvorburger@jccbuffalo.org

Karla Wiseman

Adult Services Supervisor x366 kwiseman@jccbuffalo.org

Katie Wzontek

Cultural Arts Director x334 kwzontek@jccbuffalo.org

Holland Family Building

All phone numbers are (716) 886-3172 followed by the extension below.

Rob Bari

Assistant Membership Director x410 rbari@jccbuffalo.org

Kathy D'Ostroph

Group Fitness Manager x404 kdostroph@jccbuffalo.org

Christine Dusher

Director of Children's Services x420 cdusher@jccbuffalo.org

Lisa Edelman

Early Childhood Assistant x417 ledelman@jccbuffalo.org

Kathy Goodwin

Adult Services Coordinator x470 kgoodwin@jccbuffalo.org

Mike Innarella

Fitness Center Manager x404 minnarella@jccbuffalo.org

Bob Lajeunesse

General Manager, Health Fitness & Recreation x402 blajeunesse@jccbuffalo.org

Tim Lane

Aquatics Manager x411 tlane@jccbuffalo.org

Eric Poniatowski

Aquatics Director x411 eponiatowski@jccbuffalo.org

Barbara Stone Reden

Early Childhood Director x408 barbarareden@jccbuffalo.org

Myers Family Tel Aviv Café

All phone numbers are (716) 688-4114 followed by the extension below.

Annie Krause

  x319 theroguecellar@gmail.com

Back To Top