Getzville, NY: 716-688-4033
Buffalo, NY:   716-886-3145

 

Contact Us

We're always no more than a click or call away! Our staff is committed to your satisfaction and personal goals, so reach out anytime with a question or need.

Share this page:

Contact the JCC of Greater Buffalo

Have Feedback?

Click here to send us general information, give us a compliment or to let us know that you are unhappy about something. We seek your total satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts and ideas.

 

 

Executive Team

(716) 688-4114

x 344

Pam Marin Sr. Human Resources Director Getzville pammarin@jccbuffalo.org

(716) 688-4114

x 356

James Morgan Sr. Director Facilities Operations Getzville jamesmorgan@jccbuffalo.org

(716) 688-4114

x 320

Patty Simonson Assistant Executive Director Getzville pattysimonson@jccbuffalo.org

(716) 688-4114

x 304

Richard Zakalik Executive Director Getzville rzakalik@jccbuffalo.org

(716) 688-4114

x 311

Phil Zuccaro Chief Financial Officer Getzville pzuccaro@jccbuffalo.org

 

JCC Staff

ext  location  phone  name                email address   

333 B  716-688-4114 x 333          Abramson, Betsy     babramson@jccbuffalo.org

303 B  716-688-4114 x 303          Akers, Shea             sakers@jccbuffalo.org

318 B  716-688-4114                    Babysitting

410 H  716-886-3145                   Bari, Rob                  rbari@jccbuffalo.org

307 B  716-688-4114 x 307          Block, Stacey            sblock@jccbuffalo.org

368 B  716-688-4114 x 368          Cox, Nate                 ncox@jccbuffalo.org

420 H  716-886-3145                    Dusher, Christine     cdusher@jccbuffalo.org

417 H  716-886-3145                    Edelman, Lisa            ledelman@jccbuffalo.org

336 B  716-688-4114 x 336          Greenspan, Laurie     lgreenspan@jccbuffalo.org

305 B  716-688-4114 x 305          Gross, Debbie           debbiegross@jccbuffalo.org

337 B  716-688-4114 x 337          Halpern, Jordana        jhalpern@jccbuffalo.org

370 B  716-688-4114 x 370          Halsey, Keegan         khalsey@jccbuffalo.org

345 B  716- 688 -4114 x 345       Katzman, Stephanie     skatzman@jccbuffalo.org

365 B  716-688-4114 x 365          Kingsley, Julie              jkingsley@jccbuffalo.org

310 B  716-688-4114 x 310         Kostiner, Sharon       sharonkostiner@jccbuffalo.org

411 H 716-886-3145                    Lane, Tim                      tlane@jccbuffalo.org

402 H  716-886-3145                   Lajeunesse, Bob       blajeunesse@jccbuffalo.org

319 B  716-688-4114                    Myers Tel Aviv Café

346 B  716-688-4114 x 346          O'Connor, Kim            koconnor@jccbuffalo.org

313 B  716-688-4114                    Palevsky, Jason           jpalevsky@jccbuffalo.org

411 H  716-886-3145                   Poniatowski, Eric        eponiatowski@jccbuffalo.org

408 H  716-886-3145                   Reden, Barbara           breden@jccbuffalo.org

470 H  716-886-3145                   Shapiro, Sheila           sshapiro@jccbuffalo.org

316 B  716-688-4114 x 316         Twarozek, Charmaine    ctwarozek@jccbuffalo.org

367 B  716-688-4114 x 367         Vorburger, Ann         annvorburger@jccbuffalo.org

366 B  716-688-4114 x 366         Wiseman, Karla           kwiseman@jccbuffalo.org

334 B  716-688-4114 x 334         Wzontek, Katie           kwzontek@jccbuffalo.org


Back To Top